KBIA News, Quartz and The Washington Post were recipients of General Excellence awards in 2015. Learn more about 2015 Online Journalism Award recipients. Finalists from 2015 and previous years will be populated throughout the summer.

General Excellence in Online Journalism
Knight Award for Public Service
Breaking News
Excellence and Innovation in Visual Digital Storytelling
Excellence in Audio Digital Storytelling
Explanatory Reporting
Gannett Foundation Award for Innovative Investigative Journalism
Gannett Foundation Award for Technical Innovation in the Service of Digital Journalism
Multimedia Feature Presentation
Non-English Projects
Online Commentary
Planned News/Events
The Al Neuharth Innovation in Investigative Journalism Award
The University of Florida Award for Investigative Data Journalism
Topical Reporting
Pro-Am Student Award
The David Teeuwen Student Journalism Award